The Newsroom At 55 Park Place – Chapter 10 – Alumni

Chapter 10

Morristown Daily Record Newsroom Alumni (1957 – 1961)


Norman B. Tomlinson Sr.

Norman B. Tomlinson Jr.

Herb Thorpe

Don Storch

Tommy Koyce

Jack Sands

Warren Sloat

Dave Harris

Jim Nolan

Betty Dempster

Susan Horseman

John Broadhead

Ray Goin

Bob Dusseault

Paul Koyce

Edward Faulkinheim

Joe Orlando

Thelma VanArdesdal

Terry Koyce

Watering Hole: Cutters

To Be Continued . . . 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.